Sarah Ivory

Dr Sarah Ivory

Centre Director

Matthew Brander

Dr Matthew Brander

Director, Knowledge Exchange and Impact

Kathi Kaesehage

Dr Kathi Kaesehage

Director, Research Development

Winston Kwon

Dr Winston Kwon

Co-director, Curriculum and Championing Changemakers

Tara Morrison

Tara Morrison

Co-director, Curriculum and Championing Changemakers

Business School Members

Francisco Ascui

Dr Francisco Ascui

Senior Lecturer in Business and Climate Change

No photo

Dr Iris Bosa

Lecturer in Accounting

Jenny Britton

Jenny Britton

Head of Executive Development

Ian Cochran

Dr Ian Cochran

Lecturer in Carbon Finance

no photo

Debbie Crompton

Teaching Fellow in Innovation and Digital Entrepreneurship

Pia Helbing

Pia Helbing

Lecturer in Finance

Gbenga Ibikunle

Dr Gbenga Ibikunle

Senior Lecturer in Financial Markets and Director, MSc Finance, Technology and Policy

Owen Kelly

Owen Kelly

Director of Engagement

Woon Leung

Woon Leung

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Xi Liang

Dr Xi Liang

Senior Lecturer in Energy Finance & Director

Craig MacKenzie

Dr Craig MacKenzie

Senior Lecturer in Sustainable Enterprise

Ishbel McWha-Hermann

Dr Ishbel McWha-Hermann

Early Career Fellow in International Human Resource Management

Tatiana Rodionova

Dr Tatiana Rodionova

Lecturer in Finance

Ben Spigel

Dr Ben Spigel

Chancellor's Fellow and Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Luca Taschini

Dr Luca Taschini

Reader in Carbon Finance

Non-Business School Members

PhD Students

Find out how you can get involved with B-CCaS:

Work With Us